If you have a Jungle Scout (standalone) plan or a Jungle Scout & Extension bundle subscription you can purchase extra seats to add more users to your plan.
You can check the status of any seats & sub-users in your account from the Settings panel under Subscriptions:
Seats Total: This is the number of current seats in your plan (includes the default number of seats for your specific subscription + any additional seats you've purchased).
You can also see the number of seats included with the subscription and the price for each additional seat.
Seats Available: The number of available seats to invite additional users
Seats Used: The total number of seats used in your plan (this tallies every user, including the account owner
The price for each additional seat depends on your subscription/plan:
💡 Additional seats purchased on a Jungle Scout plan will only grant users access to the web application; however, seats purchased by account owners with a bundle subscription will also grant sub-accounts access to the extension (each member will use their own credentials to log in).
If you want to buy additional seats just click on the Edit Seats button.
You'll see the current number of seats and the price for each additional one. Use the arrows next to the number field to select your new total. You cannot go below the number of seats that are currently active in your plan so, for instance, if you have 6 seats at the moment and want to add 2 more, simply adjust the number to 8.
Next, you'll see your subscription price information + the price adjustment for your purchase. This is a prorated fee based on the days left in your current billing cycle and it will be charged upon confirming the transaction (will receive a confirmation email with the payment details). You can also see the new price of your subscription, which is the amount that you'll continue to pay from now on your normal renewal date.
Once you confirm all the information is correct just click Confirm to proceed. If the transaction goes through, you'll see a Success! message in the top-right corner of the screen confirming the changes.
Once you've added a new seat, click Manage to invite additional users. For more information on how to do this, make sure you read our 📖 User & Team Management Feature → Inviting new users article.
In addition, note that you can create new teams and manage your members' access in the Team Management section. Here's an excellent article to help you set this up: